Women In Medicine home
HIstoric Photos of WIM marching in San Francisco Pride Parade

WIM Board title graphic

Board of Directors

Jennifer Chaffin, MD   Sheri Task, MD  
Jennifer Chaffin, MD
  Immediate-Past President
Sheri Task, MD
Kara Toles, MD
Mindy Young Reeves      
Mindy Young-Reeves, MD
Jaime Stevens, MD

Board Members

Lesley Anderson, MD           
Shay Bintliff, MD                   Sallyann Bowman, MD
Jennifer Carnahan, MD
Pam Charney, MD                          Valerie Curtis, MD 
Trisha Gushue, DO
Hannah Janeway, MD
Mhel Kavanaugh-Lynch, MD       Jessica Keesee, BS                     Jessica Lapinski, DO                      Lexi Light, MD, MPH
Judy McCole, DO
Colleen McNicholas, DO         



Cheryl Mejia, DO                   Michelle Mertz, MD                       
Juno Obedin-Maliver, MD           Jane Petro, MD
Margaret Roberts, MD
Patricia Robertson, MD
Debra Shapiro, MD                          Nicole Sitkin, BS
Laurel Waters, MD                 Sharine Wittkopp, PhD          Jennifer Wong, MD
Joan Wurmbrand, MD                  Penny Ziegler, MD


P.O. Box 107 • Colchester, VT 05446 • wim.doctors@gmail.com